Finance Council

The Finance Council is an advisory ministry providing information, consultation and recommendations to the Pastor concerning the stewardship of the parish's fiscal resources, including formulating long-range financial plans to support the mission of the Parish.

Finance Council:

Chairperson - Theresa Winnop
Vice-Chairperson - Joel Peckham


Deacon John Bigelow
Liz Dearcorn
Kati Sherwood
Ken Weber


Margaret Thrams
Walt Wragge