Parish Leadership performs a work of service to the parish. Members are called to merge their expertise, insights, and experience while seeking to discover the direction the total parish should take. Members review goals, objectives, and priorities. They act as representatives of the whole parish and as the Pastor's principal consultants.


-A heart for service and a willingness to give of one's time
-Be at least 18 years of age
-A registered member of Holy Name
-Pastoral Council members are elected to three-year terms

Chair-person, Bernie Spielman

Vice-chair, Nancy Silla

Secretary, Jeannette Wilcock

Members: Bob Krumm

                  Rod Liesinger, Sr

                  Nancy Etchingham

Trustees: Margaret Thrams

                   Walt Wragge