Pastoral Center

9 South Connor
Sheridan, WY 82801

Office hours:

Monday - Thursday, 9:00am - 12:30pm
1:30-5:00 PM

Phone: 307-672-2848
Fax: 307-672-5105

Parish Staff

Pastor Fr. Jim HeiserRev. Jim Heiser Ext 112
Associate Pastor Fr. Michael EhemiereRev. Michael Ehiemere Ext 120
Associate Pastor

Rev. Brian Hess

Ext 113
Deacon John Bigelow 752-0211
Receptionist Lorri McBrayer Ext 110
Administrative Assistant Terri Bare Ext 111
Music Minister Kevin Burgess Ext 114
Director of Religious Education Stacy Preszler Ext 118
Confirmation Director Stacy Preszler Ext 118
Youth Minister Stacy Preszler Ext 118
Custodian Dean Harrington Ext 140
Maintenance Phil Klebba 672-2848
Web Master Rod Liesinger Ext 117



Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: Diana Herbison 674-8200
Altar Server Coordinator Rev. Brian Hess Ext 113
Lector/ Altar Server Scheduler Lorri McBrayer Ext 110
Baptismal Preparation Rev. Brian Hess Ext 113
Bereavement Cel Hope 674-4800
Eucharistic Minister Scheduler Lorri McBrayer Ext 110
Eucharistic Minister Trainer Rev. Brian Hess Ext 113
Funeral Dinners Carol Krumm 673-1505
Greeters Lorri McBrayer Ext 110
Lector Trainer Rev. Brian Hess Ext 113
Marriage Preparation Appt 6 Months in Advance with a priest 672-2848
Mayfest Committee TBA  
Natural Family Planning Julie & Tony Garber 674-9825
Prayer Chain Marie Johnson 674-4691
Christian Initiation (RCIA) Deacon John Bigelow 752-0211



Council of Catholic Women Angel Yager 672-2848
Finance Council Theresa Winnop  
Knights of Columbus Steve Washut  
St. Edmund's Mission Kathy Hallworth 655-2357
Our Lady of the Pines Mission Sue Feck 683-2981
Parish Council Chair-person Bernie Spielman  
Thrift Store Pat Thuesen